Reviews

My daughter had a relaxing massage by Krystal. Very friendly atmosphere and good people!

Jill R.

3-15-19

Krystal is the owner & the best waxer I have ever had! I came here for the Groupon & have gotten many Brazilian waxes before. She is gentle, lovely to talk to, suggests new things to try & takes her time. Honestly, less painful than every other place & I never thought that could happen. Thanks Krystal, I will only use you from now on!

Jessica L.

1-3-19

BEST BRAZILIAN WAX EVER! Honestly I don't write reviews ever but this is worthy of a review. Krystal did a phenomenal job on my Brazilian wax. Not only is she very personable, she is gentle and she takes her time to make sure she gets every area and that you're completely satisfied. You won't be disappointed! 10/10

Violet C.

1-6-19

Love my haircut (DeAnna).

Mary D.

2-2-19

Krystal was amazing. You could tell she cares how your body is feeling & wants to improve your wellbeing. Friendly, warm, yet professional at the same time. I was very impressed with the atmosphere, cleanliness & wonderful decorating.

Jane D.

2-8-19

Kristan did a great job!

Jean M.

3-1-19

Deanna was just great and I did my hair just right. She’s a 10!!

 

Judith S.

4-28-19

Great massage! Special attention was paid to areas that required it. Very nice facility, will definitely come again.

Karen K.

3-21-19

She (Krystal) did a great job. So professional and personable. Integrity shows.

Mary-Lou R.

5-6-19

It was the best massage ever! So great that I really did not want it to end! I felt extremely relaxed and renewed! Krystal was very professional as well as personable.

Dianne G.

1-17-18

Please reload

© 2019 by Classic Image Salon Inc.

MM#36220 

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT TODAY!

(239) 390-0054

ADDRESS

26251 S. Tamiami Trl. #11

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Tel: 239-390-0054

OPENING HOURS (summer)

Mon: Closed

Tues: 10am-5pm

Wed: 9am-4pm

Thurs: 9am-6pm

Fri: 10am-5pm

Saturday: 9am-3pm

Sunday: Closed

Later times available by appointment.

  • Facebook - White Circle
LIKE AND FOLLOW US!